Settings: Delete account¶
To follow these instructions, you must be on the home page.
Important: Deleting the account is irrevocable!
To delete your account and all associated training data, proceed as follows:
1. Click on ‘Settings’ above¶
2. Click on ‘Others’¶
3. Click on ‘Delete Account’¶
4. Click ‘OK’¶
5. Specify a reason for deletion¶
The deletion was successful if you see this message¶